Competition Results 2018/19

Arthur Holding Trophy

for Best Newcomer

Winner: Mariusz Talarek


Charles Hewitt Trophy

for Open Print

Winner: Jayne Sanderson

2nd: Alan Peacock

3rd:John Raven

Harold Horsman Trophy

for Photojournalism (print)

Winner: Tony Pickering

2nd: Alan Peacock

3rd: John Raven

Leo Chapman Trophy

for Natural History (print)

Winner: Tony Pickering

2nd: Alan Pearson

3rd: Alan Peacock

RP Brindley & Co Ltd Trophy

for Portraiture (print)

Winner: Mick Whitelock

2nd: Malcolm White

3rd: John Fleming


Bryan R Blackie Salver

for Zoo, Domestic Animals & Cultivated Plants (print)

Winner: Janet Raven

2nd: Tony Pickering

3rd: John Raven

Richard Almond Cup

for Close Up (print)

Winner: Tony Pickering

2nd: Tony Pickering

3rd: Alan Peacock

Geo S Laycock Trophy

for Pictorial (print)

Winner: Mick Whitelock

2nd: Alan Peacock

3rd: Josephine Fleming


Percy Heaton Trophy

for Record (print)

Winner: Jayne Sanderson 

2nd: Tony Pickering

3rd: Janet Raven


Robert Jackson Trophy

for Projected Digital Image

Winner: John Fleming

2nd: Alan Peacock

3rd: Mariusz Talarek

Highly Commended:

Mariusz Talarek

Alan Peacock

Josephine Fleming


Melvyn Ingham-Dempster

John Fleming

Mariusz Talarek

Edward Horner Trophy

for Three Images (print)

Winner: Mariusz Talarek

Peggy Fell Trophy

for Highest Points

Joint Winners: Anne Lindsey & Malcolm White

KDPA Trophy

for Overall Competition

Winner: Tony Pickering


All images on this website are subject to copyright © and should not be used without express permission of the Author

kdpa - Keighley & District Photographic Association - a camera club for residents of Keighley & surrounding Districts

Some links on this website take you to other websites where we have no control over the contents

contact us: kdpa@btinternet.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now